Reviews For Hellfire Trilogy
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LolaBunny Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 25, 2009 - 01:16 pm Title: Galactic Slave

I'm still awaiting the third installment of this story I do hope it comes soon. As, I can't wait to see what happens

Reviewer: Saguaro Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 10, 2009 - 04:35 pm Title: Galactic Slut

*applauds* So nicely done (as usual). I'm not happy about having to wait until late 09 though...*grins*

Reviewer: Lavender Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 04, 2009 - 11:25 pm Title: Galactic Slut

I enjoyed your story. I was hoping that Brusjin was some how still alive. Looking forward to Part 3 of your story.

Author's Response: As one Star Trek fan to another, Brusjin is "somehow" still alive, but you'll have to wait to see just how and where (and when).

Reviewer: Lavender Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 01, 2009 - 05:26 pm Title: Galactic Slut

I bet the buble is how they have been getting around so quickly. I wonder how Susan is going to find them - hopefully she does figure it out.

Reviewer: Lavender Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 01, 2009 - 04:51 pm Title: Galactic Slut

Fizzbin? Somebody watches Star Trek!

Author's Response: I've wondered if anyone would get the reference.  So cool!

Reviewer: Saguaro Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 25, 2009 - 08:45 pm Title: Galactic Slut

yet another wonderful chapter to make me want for more...

Reviewer: Lavender Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 25, 2009 - 07:01 pm Title: Galactic Slut

I love the detail that you put into your story. Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: Lavender Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 24, 2009 - 08:02 pm Title: Galactic Slut

I'm looking forward to more of your story. I wonder what is going on with the Map and the crystals? Can't wait!

Reviewer: Saguaro Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2009 - 09:40 pm Title: Galactic Slut

more please... more

Reviewer: Lavender Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 17, 2009 - 05:32 pm Title: Galactic Slut

Really enjoyed this chapter. Looking forward to more soon.

Reviewer: Saguaro Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 14, 2009 - 12:58 pm Title: Galactic Slut

ok, I'm ready for the next one...

Reviewer: Saguaro Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 13, 2009 - 09:14 pm Title: Galactic Slut

more please?

Reviewer: Saguaro Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 13, 2009 - 09:01 pm Title: Galactic Slave

What another wonderful tale you've woven. The imagery and detail you told gave just enough to envision the aliens and what she experienced. What an imagination you have. I'm envious of your abilities... now... on to the sequel.

Reviewer: Lavender Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 10, 2009 - 12:24 am Title: Galactic Slut

Yeh, a sequel! Looking forward to seeing what you have in store for us.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.
The Foyer - FAQ - Contact Us