You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Liebeslicht Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 06, 2018 - 05:24 pm Title: Stranger Than Truth

I like the idea of a movie company trying to get BDSM right :-)

Reviewer: Saguaro Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 10, 2009 - 01:28 am Title: Death of a Master

I loved the chapter, errors and all. If you need a beta reader in the interim, I'd be happy to help.

Reviewer: Princess Angelique Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 23, 2009 - 03:49 am Title: Valerie

I really like this story! Its the frist one I've read with a female sub.

Reviewer: Saguaro Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 23, 2009 - 06:55 pm Title: Whip It Good

Nice diversion from the block. I understand it completely. It is nice though to have these side stories, makes the entire story so much more rounded.

Reviewer: admin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 19, 2009 - 10:50 pm Title: Death of a Master

As always, a beautiful story

Reviewer: Saguaro Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Jun 19, 2009 - 04:58 pm Title: Death of a Master

It would be nice to get into the mind of Charles a bit. I'm anxious to see how it all ties together.

Reviewer: Saguaro Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 19, 2009 - 03:20 pm Title: Death of a Master

very well done. I like the depth of the dialog, and your description is flawless

Reviewer: Saguaro Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 12, 2009 - 09:53 pm Title: Death of a Master

great chapter. I'm anxious to read about the pony play. Now your previous questions make sense.

Reviewer: Saguaro Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 30, 2009 - 07:50 pm Title: Death of a Master

Another great chapter. I have to say, I'm delighted that the submissive women aren't bursting into tears at the drop of a hat.

Reviewer: Saguaro Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 02, 2009 - 07:59 pm Title: Stranger Than Truth

Wonderful story, and a great sequel to those like me who can't get enough of your characters. Now, I don't think I missed any chapters, but am I wrong when I say that Val never had her confrontation with Francine?

Author's Response:

Sugaro,

You're absolutely right.  I decided to leave that as an off camera scene.

Dave

 

Reviewer: Saguaro Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 25, 2009 - 07:10 pm Title: Stranger Than Truth

Wonderful, wonderful... can't wait for the next installment.

Reviewer: Saguaro Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2009 - 10:44 am Title: Stranger Than Truth

I know you're not done with this, but I wanted to let you know that I'm enjoying this one as much as the first series. The depths of the characters is blooming. I'm glad to see Charles more in this series as well.

Reviewer: cis Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 17, 2009 - 02:52 am Title: Stranger Than Truth

This author wows me with every word. I can never, ever put his stories down. I'm always SO excited to see what he's written when he updates!

Reviewer: Saguaro Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 19, 2008 - 10:04 pm Title: Valerie

Another wonderful story. Incredulous though that a complete novice would subject and be subjected to such intense scenes so soon. Makes me glad that I waded in. I'm a wuss lol.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.
The Foyer - FAQ - Contact Us