The Masque Forums

General Category => The Ballroom ChatRoom => Topic started by: andone on January 12, 2009, 09:58:09 PM



Title: Fan Fiction Discussion 14/1/09
Post by: andone on January 12, 2009, 09:58:09 PM
FAN FICTION DISCUSSION

Are you an interested writer or reader of fan fiction. Does writing a story featuring characters from your favourite movies/television/book interest you? Then join your host the phenomenal Andy aka andone as we discuss all the in's and out's of writing fan fiction in the cozy setting of the masque chat room.

It's free to everyone to join in so please drop on by I promise you won't be dissappointed.

Fan Fiction Discussion at the Masque

Starting times
Wednesday 14th January
Eastern  8pm
Central 7pm
Pacific  5 pm