December 18, 2017, 12:36:35 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Login with username, password and session length
News: DUE TO SPAM, THESE FORUMS ARE NOW READ ONLY UNTIL WE CAN FIGURE OUT HOW TO CONTROL IT.  If you're a member wanting a forum username please contact the admin via email to ask for one and you'll be approved in that fashion, thanks.
 
   Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: GAMES NIGHT-Testing them on Fridays  (Read 295 times)
Haruhifan
Hentai-Fuelled Moderating
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 7078


Hi, the comical, bisexual Asian Canuck here!


WWW
« on: October 03, 2008, 03:54:48 PM »

Starting tonight, your games host Andone will be hosting various chatroom games at http://www.themasque.net/efiction/viewpage.php?page=chat on FRIDAY NIGHTS AT 9PM EASTERN STANDARD TIME IN NORTH AMERICA. 

Games will go for as long as we got players in room.  That time is 8PM Central Time, 6PM Pacific Time (Western coast of US and Canada) about 2PM for Australia/New Zealand time and 2AM London, England time.  Rules for games will be explained by the host and anyone can play!  Come on in and also be on the lookout for emails or Masque forum/Yahoo 360/Portego postings too for Games Nights.  Enjoy!
Logged

Just popping by in between hentai uploads...I mean, checking stuff online, right...

Take care!  Have fun!  Rock on!  Tongue
admin
Guest
« Reply #1 on: October 07, 2008, 12:14:01 AM »

Thanks, Haru and Andy!
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

The Masque forum theme Christopher McCulloch
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.13 | SMF © 2006-2011, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!