September 19, 2017, 06:58:26 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Login with username, password and session length
News: DUE TO SPAM, THESE FORUMS ARE NOW READ ONLY UNTIL WE CAN FIGURE OUT HOW TO CONTROL IT.  If you're a member wanting a forum username please contact the admin via email to ask for one and you'll be approved in that fashion, thanks.
 
   Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Fan Fiction Discussion 14/1/09  (Read 74 times)
andone
Guest
« on: January 12, 2009, 09:58:09 PM »

FAN FICTION DISCUSSION

Are you an interested writer or reader of fan fiction. Does writing a story featuring characters from your favourite movies/television/book interest you? Then join your host the phenomenal Andy aka andone as we discuss all the in's and out's of writing fan fiction in the cozy setting of the masque chat room.

It's free to everyone to join in so please drop on by I promise you won't be dissappointed.

Fan Fiction Discussion at the Masque

Starting times
Wednesday 14th January
Eastern  8pm
Central 7pm
Pacific  5 pm

« Last Edit: January 13, 2009, 09:04:04 AM by DTM » Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

The Masque forum theme Christopher McCulloch
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.13 | SMF © 2006-2011, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!