Reviews For A Choice of Roads
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: xiaojun Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/21/2018 05:42 am Title: A Choice of Roads

20180921 jundapandora jewelrychristian louboutin boutiquekate spade outletcoach outletmichael kors handbagssoccer shoesnike shoescoach outletcanada goose jacketsmichael kors outlettoms shoeslakers jerseysnike store ukchrome hearts outletcoach handbagscolumbia sportswearkate spade outletferragamo outletnhl jerseyswellensteyn jacketscanada goose outletkate spade outletprada outlettory burch outletnike prestochrome hearts sunglassesmichael kors outletlongchamp handbagstory burch outlettrue religion jeanscanada goose outletpolo outletjordan shoeskings jerseyscoach outletfila shoestory burch outletnike revolutioncoach outletecco shoesworld cup jerseyscoach outletmontblanc pensferragamo outletugg outletred bottom shoesmichael kors outletcanada goose jacketstrue religion outletlongchamp outletmoncler outletair jordan 4futbol barataspolo ralph laurenscarpe mbtcoach outletmoncler outletpandora charmsconverse shoesralph lauren polo shirtsray ban sunglassesray ban sunglassescanada goose jacketscanada goose jacketsfitflops shoesair max 1denver broncos jerseysceltics jerseyshermes outletcheap jordansnike freemanchester united jerseyspurs jerseysmichael kors outletchristian louboutin outletkate spade outletcheap mlb jerseysugg bootscanada goose outletcoach outletnfl jersey wholesalecanada goosepolo ralph laurencamel shoesadidas nmdpandora charms sale clearanceuggs outletfitflops sale clearanceair huaracheoakley sunglassesugg bootscoach outleted hardy clothingugg outletbucks jerseysugg outletmulberry handbagstrue religion outletray ban sunglassestrue religion jeans

Reviewer: Sorcha Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2018 04:08 pm Title: Departing and Arriving

Thank you for another chapter! I just love this story and the characterisations you have. I think that Hermione's patronus being a fruit bat was excellent!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review. :)

Reviewer: susden Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2016 01:55 pm Title: An Afternoon for Two

Hurrah - another chapter .

The garden scenes are so lovely - and very true to Severus  - ''A little Chaos.''

 How he is missed...   I still can't watch interviews...

  Your differing Patronuses , Patronii? , made me grin so much, and the gentleness you describe between them feels so right.

 A sweet pause in this tale. 



Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review (sorry for the delay). I still think the world is emptier without Alan Rickman (sigh).

Reviewer: lonerider63 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2012 01:51 am Title: A Choice of Roads

Please don't tell me it has baan abandoned! It seems like forever since you updated this wonderful fic. Higher rating when updated.

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review. :) I will update when I can...

Reviewer: ginnyginny Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/20/2011 12:04 am Title: A Choice of Roads

Ok, so I've read this story before, a couple of times. I really hope you will update soon as I can't wait to see where you take this amazing couple. Please don't leave us hanging!

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review. :) I will update when I can...

Reviewer: tzentelusa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2010 06:18 am Title: Sunshine after Storms?

I am loving your story, and the gentle interplay between Severus and Hermione. You have kept their characters, but expanded their range :D

Author's Response: Thank you for your reviews. ^_^ I'm glad you're enjoying my story.

Reviewer: tzentelusa Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2010 06:26 am Title: The Third Vision

Ahhh! Serves me right for starting to read an unfinished work. You have me hooked.

Reviewer: Prissz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/09/2010 11:33 am Title: Explorations (part 2)

I really hope that this story isn't abandoned.  Please consider updating this wonderful story.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. ^_^ I have some ongoing health issues, but I'm getting there with the next chapter.

Reviewer: Drawkcab Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/06/2010 12:37 am Title: A Choice of Roads

This is one of my favorite stories. Keep up the good work! ~.^

Author's Response: Thanks for that, I appreciate it. ^_^

Reviewer: ChloeWeir Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/23/2009 11:13 pm Title: A Choice of Roads

I really love this story! Are you going to finish it?! I'm so enjoying this couples dynamic!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. :D I've been ill the last year with chronic fatigue, so it's making writing difficult at the moment. I'll eventually get there...

Reviewer: snapefan51 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2009 12:07 pm Title: A Choice of Roads

I love this story, with your Recognisable!Snape and the slow romance, and the house rearranging itself. Nothing is overdone.

Author's Response: Thanks for that! ^_^ I will be putting up the next part of the chapter shortly.

Reviewer: NoddyBadfaith Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2009 12:43 pm Title: Time Apart

I am truly enjoying this story it has lovely twist and turns. Love the pace and the character development.


Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review. ^_^

Reviewer: cruciosnape Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2008 11:04 pm Title: Breakfast with a Slytherin

I cannot tell you how much I love this story. The relationship between Severus and Hermione is wonderfully developed and written beautifully. I can't wait for the next update.

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review! I'm currently working on the next chapter. :)

Reviewer: FatalaniSnape Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2008 11:32 pm Title: A Choice of Roads

lovely story. can't wait for an update. but as someone who has a story currently on hiatus on ff.net, i understand RL, and in my case severe writer's block.

but hope to read more soon. i want harry to stop being an arse.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I can relate all too well to writer's block, and hope that yours gets better. I'm currently working on the next chapter (when I have the free time to do so *sigh* ).

Reviewer: oscarxena Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2008 01:12 pm Title: Breakfast with a Slytherin

Welcome back, I hope all is well. If anyone begs (or gives you a hard time about updates) remind them that fine wine, a beautiful rose or quality perfume takes time and effort. You have (and continue) to do that with this story and Thank You!

Hugs and chocolates! XOXO

Author's Response: Thank you for your lovely review... :D

Reviewer: baranthule Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2007 04:20 pm Title: A Choice of Roads

I love the fact that they are both real people. So well done. Your story made me register here, just so I could favorite it!

Author's Response: Thanks, that was kind of you to say so... :)

Reviewer: stickyrice Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2007 08:32 pm Title: Chapter 29

this is awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you...

Reviewer: kimjo2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2007 02:04 pm Title: Chapter 29

I Love This Story!!!! i adore the way you have them move closer and closer together. very spot on for his character. thank you so much and i look forward to the rest.

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review...

Reviewer: tambrathegreat Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2007 09:15 pm Title: That Which Matters

Finally!

Author's Response: Thanks...

Reviewer: tambrathegreat Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2007 06:31 pm Title: Fools for Love

Ooh, Lavender is an evil genius.

Author's Response: She can be... :)

Reviewer: tambrathegreat Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2007 06:15 pm Title: A Choice of Roads

I like the beginning of this story. I always like to see in Snape's head.

Author's Response: Thank you...

Reviewer: xFayex Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2007 11:19 am Title: Chapter 29

i must say, i normally do not read uncompleted fics, but i am glad i made an exception for you ^.^ your writing is lovely and this story is simply amazing.. i love the soft and tender play between hermione and sevvie

if you ever need a beta, i would be honored to help

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review and offer...

Reviewer: Persevero Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2007 04:32 am Title: Chapter 29

Lovely story - looking forward to updates.

Author's Response: Thank you... I hope the next one doesn't disappoint. :)

Reviewer: Kiwi6498 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2007 08:46 pm Title: That Which Matters

Wow, I am really liking this story so far; it's awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks for that...

Reviewer: JL1989 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2007 02:19 am Title: A Choice of Roads

I have loved this story ever since I first saw it on Whispers. Then that site went out, and I was so disappointed. Fortunately I found you on Ashwinder and here at Wiktt too. And now more new chapters! I love how you portray Severus especially, he can be in love and still be himself, without turning either WAY too sappy, or too much a vicious/abusive bastard as some writers will portray him. (Although he usually starts out closer to the "vicious bastard" in the beginning.) And Hermione is in character too, bookish but feisty. Wonderful! This story and your "Winter Heart" are my all-time favorite Potterverse fics and solely responsible for getting me hooked on the Snape/Hermione pairing. Thank you and please keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review! ^_^ I'm glad you think I've kept them 'in character', and that you started liking Snape/Hermione because of my stories. *bows*

You must login (register) to review.
The WIKTT Archives - Faq - Submission Guidelines - Contact Us